Food Innovation Online Corp

You are here

Events

Upcoming Events

Parkland Potato Varieties will be hosting it's annual open day at the Crop Diversification Centre South in Brooks, Alberta on August 18th from 10 am to 2 pm.

Monday, August 21, 2017 to Wednesday, August 23, 2017
ANUTEC, International FoodTec India 2017 is India's one stop trade fair for Food, Beverage & Packaging Technology, Equipment & Supplies, International FoodTec India will be organised for the 12th time on August 21-23, 2017 in New Delhi
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Annual potato event organised by Wilhelm Weuthen GmbH &Co KG
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 to Thursday, September 14, 2017
Potato Europe is an annual event for the European potato industry, organised in rotation in either Germany, Belgium, France or the Netherlands. Potato Europe 2017 will be held in The Netherlands in Emmeloord
Monday, September 25, 2017 to Wednesday, September 27, 2017
PACK EXPO Las Vegas will be North America’s largest packaging event in 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017 to Friday, October 13, 2017
Agroprodmash – the main (annual) Russian trade show devoted to the agriculture industry.
Friday, October 20, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017
More than 20,000 participants throughout the global fresh produce and floral supply chains come together as a community to learn, network, build relationships, and do business.
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 to Thursday, November 2, 2017
In 2014 for the first time, Gulfoods launched Gulfood Manufacturing, the new event for the F&B manufacturing, processing & packaging industries. Before 2014 this segment was part of Gulfood.